Contact Us

Contact us form

First Name(*)
Invalid Input

Last Name(*)
Invalid Input

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip Code
Invalid Input

Home Phone
Invalid Input

Cell Phone
Invalid Input

Email Address(*)
Invalid Input

Comments or Questions(*)
Invalid Input

reCAPTCHA(*)
Invalid Input

Temple Judea of Bucks County

38 Rogers Road
PO Box 109
Furlong, PA 18925
(please be sure to use the PO Box address for all correspondence)

Phone: 215.348.5022
Fax: 215.268.3410
email: judea@templejudea.org

Cantor Paul Frimark:  cantor.frimark@templejudea.org
Executive Director, Gail Becker: gailb@templejudea.org
Religious School Director, Steve Weintraub: stevew@templejudea.org
Early Learning Center Director, Sheryl Milstein: sherylm@templejudea.org
Administrative Assistant, Nancy Perrrine: nancy@templejudea.org
Religious School Secretary, Elissa Goldberg: lisa@templejudea.org

Temple Judea of Bucks County
38 Rogers Road
PO Box 109
Furlong, PA 18925

 

For questions or membership information, call or email
P: 215.348.5022 | F: 215.268.3410 | judea@templejudea.org