Temple Judea of Bucks County

Contact Us Logo No-2 - 450 wide

38 Rogers Road
PO BOX 109
Furlong, PA 18925

(Please be sure to use the PO Box address for all correspondence)

Phone: 215.348.5022
Fax: 215.268.3410
email: judea@templejudea.org

Joel Weiner
President
JoelSWeiner@gmail.com

Gail Becker
Executive Director
gailb@templejudea.org

Rebecca Slavin-Phillips
Director of the Religious School
rebecca@templejudea.org

Sheryl Milstein
Director of Small Wonders at Temple Judea
sherylm@templejudea.org

Nancy Perrine
Temple Judea Administrative Assistant
nancy@templejudea.org

Contact Our Clergy:

Rabbi Elliot Strom
rabbi.strom@templejudea.org

Rabbi Richard Simon
rabbi.simon@templejudea.org

Rabbi Elyssa Cherney
rabbi.cherney@templejudea.org

Cantor Paul Frimark
cantor.frimark@templejudea.org

Chaplain Leah Hill
chaplain@templejudea.org

Please Contact Me

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.